Attorneys

Name/Title
Contact
vCard
Fran Aden
Senior Counsel
faden@hicks-thomas.com
(713) 547-9189
J. Stephen Barrick
Senior Counsel
sbarrick@hicks-thomas.com
(713) 547-9167
John J. Deis
Partner
jdeis@hicks-thomas.com
(713) 547-9152
Allison Ford
Associate
aford@hicks-thomas.com
(713) 547-9137
Eric Grant
Senior Counsel
grant@hicks-thomas.com
(916) 691-0362
Jay N. Gross
Associate
jgross@hicks-thomas.com
(713) 547-9136
Taylor M. Hicks
Senior Counsel
thicks@hicks-thomas.com
(713) 547-9102
Stewart Hoffer
Partner
shoffer@hicks-thomas.com
(713) 547-9138
Fred M. Knapp, Jr.
Senior Counsel
fknapp@hicks-thomas.com
(713) 547-9107
Greg Koush
Associate
gkoush@hicks-thomas.com
(713) 547-9120
Kelsey McDowell
Associate
Allen H. Rustay
Partner
arustay@hicks-thomas.com
(713) 547-9133
Jody Sheets
Senior Counsel
jsheets@hicks-thomas.com
(214) 583-2252
John B. Thomas
Partner
jthomas@hicks-thomas.com
(713) 547-9106
Angela Webster
Associate
awebster@hicks-thomas.com
(713) 547-9154